Charlie Kirk

Jenna Ellis, Esq.

Peter McCullough, M.D.

Ryan Cole, M.D.

Steve Deace

Abby Johnson

Leigh Dungas, Esq.

Connor Boyack

Rebecca Friedrichs

James Lyons-Weiler, Ph.D.

Brian Hooker, Ph.D.

Robert Scott Bell

Michael Voris

Kristen Meghan Kelly

Tammy Clark

Susie Olson-Corgan

William Federer

David Oldham

Teryn Gregson

Andrew Crapuchettes

Ginger Taylor

Tammy Nichols

Dorothy Moon

Dawn Jolly

President, We The Patriots USA

Brian Festa, Esq.

Vice-President, We The Patriots USA

BUY TICKETSSponsorship and Exhibitor Information

We have reserved blocks of rooms at two different downtown hotels, both conveniently located within walking distance of the event site. To book a room at the Hilton Garden Inn, please click HERE. To book a room at the Hampton Inn & Suites, please click HERE.

Donate Today